live ~ shop ~ enjoy

Village Council

Village Council Members

President Tonja Brice

2 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

villagepresident@ortonvillevillage.com
Pro Tempore Larry Hayden

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

hayden@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Keith Dylus

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

dylus@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Pat George

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

george@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Kay Green

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

green@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Melanie Nivelt

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 24'

melanie@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Anthony Randazzo

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 24'

randazzo@ortonvillevillage.com