live ~ shop ~ enjoy

Village Council

Village Council Members

President Tonja Brice

2 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

villagepresident@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Pat George

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

george@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Larry Hayden

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

hayden@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Melanie Nivelt

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 24'

nivelt@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Anthony Randazzo

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 24'

randazzo@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Mark Robinson

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 22'

robinson@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Ronald Sutton

4 Yr. term

Ends Nov. 24'

sutton@ortonvillevillage.com